West Bay Yacht Club

The Friendliest Little Yacht Club on the Bay


WBYC Game Night

Friday, April 8th, 7PM

Brewer's Dinner Seminars

An Open Discussion With Blackrock Sailing School

Thursday, April 14, 6:30PM

Brewer's Dinner Seminars

Offshore Fishing - Small Boats and Big Water

Thursday, April 28th, 6:30PM

WBYC's May Breakfast

Sunday, May 1st, 8AM

WBYC's Memorial Day Weekend Cruise

Sunday, May 29th, 11AM